Skip to main content

School Staff


Headteacher  Mrs Cora O’Brien B.Ed (Hons) M Ed. (Hons)
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Angharad Jones BA. (Hons) MA (Early Years Ed)
Administrative Officer Mrs Jackie Lewis
Teaching Staff Mrs Linda Byers      BA (Hons)

Mrs Debbie Davies B.Ed (Hons)

Miss Nicola Davies BA (Hons)

Mrs Sally Berry       BA (Hons)

Miss Kelly Salmon BA (Hons)

Mrs Andrea Williams BA (Hons)

 Support Staff Mrs Pam Havard

Miss Karen Corney

Mrs Lisa Pearce

Mrs Michela Scott

Mrs Helen Squelch

Mrs Sam Thomas

Mrs Jayne Thomas

Mrs Lisa Renwick

Mrs Angharad Dew


Caretaker Mr Lee Polkinghorn
Cleaners Mrs Megan Morris



School Meals Assistant Mrs Jean Morris
Supervisors Mrs Helen Calveley

Mrs Michela Scott


School Crossing Support Mrs Jean Morris
Breakfast Club Assistants Mrs Lisa Pearce

Miss Karen Corney

Mrs Helen Calveley


Relief Breakfast Club Assistants Mrs Pam Havard


In addition, ancillary help is employed from time to time on a temporary basis to meet the specific special needs of individual children.